Tina Bailey Calendar

 

2022

 

April

Friday, April 1,   (BAND) - Private Party

Saturday, April 2, 10am-2pm (Tina Solo) - Roadhouse - 6900 E. Cave Creek Rd. , Cave Creek, AZ 85331   (480) 488-3300

 

Wednesday, Apr 6, 7pm-10 (Tina Solo) - Kimmyz Greenway - 5930 W Greenway Rd., Glendale, AZ 85306   (602) 938-9330

Thursday, April 7, 10am-2pm (Tina Solo) - Roadhouse - 6900 E. Cave Creek Rd. , Cave Creek, AZ 85331   (480) 488-3300

Friday, Apr 8, 5pm-9 (Tina Solo) - Dillon's Zoo 16335 W Northern Ave, Litchfield Park, AZ 85340  (623) 535-4249

 

Saturday, Apr 9, 12:30pm-3:30 (Duo) - Bourbon Jack's - 11 W Boston St Suite 1, Chandler, AZ 85225  (480) 664-1738

Saturday, Apr 9, 7pm-11 (BAND) - J & T's Copper Penny - 10765 W Peoria Ave, Sun City, AZ 85351  (623) 875-6672

Sunday, April 10, 10am-2pm (Tina Solo) - Roadhouse - 6900 E. Cave Creek Rd. , Cave Creek, AZ 85331   (480) 488-3300

Thursday, April 14, 5pm-8 (Tina Solo) - Raven's View - 42016 N Old Mine Rd, Cave Creek, AZ 85331  (480) 378-3755

Sunday, April 17, 6pm-10 (Tina Solo) - Roadhouse - 6900 E. Cave Creek Rd. , Cave Creek, AZ 85331   (480) 488-3300

Saturday, Apr 23, 7:30pm-11 (BAND) - Bourbon Jack's - 11 W Boston St Suite 1, Chandler, AZ 85225  (480) 664-1738

 

Sunday, Apr 24, 2pm-6 (Band) - Roosters Country 3731 E Main St, Mesa, AZ 85205 - (480) 985-4088

May

Wednesday, May 4, 7pm-10 (Tina Solo) - Kimmyz Greenway - 5930 W Greenway Rd., Glendale, AZ 85306   (602) 938-9330

Friday, May 6, 2pm-5 (Tina Solo) - The Grotto   6501 E Cave Creek Rd, Cave Creek, AZ 85331  (480) 499-0140

Sunday, May 8, 2pm-6 (Band) - Roosters Country  (Mother's Day)3731 E Main St, Mesa, AZ 85205 - (480) 985-4088

Tuesday, May 10, 7pm-10 (Open Mic Host) - Kimmyz Greenway - 5930 W Greenway Rd., Glendale, AZ 85306   (602) 938-9330

Thursday, May 12, 7pm-10 (AZBP) - Harold's Corral - 66895 E. Cave Creek Road, Cave Creek, AZ  85331 480-488-1906

Friday, May 13, 6pm-9 (Tina Solo) - Dillon's Zoo 16335 W Northern Ave, Litchfield Park, AZ 85340  (623) 535-4249

 

Saturday, May 14, 12:30pm-3:30 (Duo) - Bourbon Jack's - 11 W Boston St Suite 1, Chandler, AZ 85225  (480) 664-1738

Sunday, May 15, 7pm-11 (Tina Solo) - Roadhouse - 6900 E. Cave Creek Rd. , Cave Creek, AZ 85331   (480) 488-3300

Tuesday, May 17, 7pm-10 (Open Mic Host) - Kimmyz Greenway - 5930 W Greenway Rd., Glendale, AZ 85306   (602) 938-9330

Fri & Sat, May 20 & 21, 6pm-10 (Band) - Borracho Saloon - 60 Pinewood Blvd, Munds Park, AZ 86017    (602) 920-7045

Tuesday, May 24, 7pm-10 (Open Mic Host) - Kimmyz Greenway - 5930 W Greenway Rd., Glendale, AZ 85306   (602) 938-9330

Friday, May 27, 4pm-8 (Tina Solo) - We Ko Pa Casino, Poolside 10438 Wekopa Way, Scottsdale, AZ 85264  (480) 789-5300

Saturday, May 28, 7:30pm-11 (BAND) - Bourbon Jack's - 11 W Boston St Suite 1, Chandler, AZ 85225  (480) 664-1738

Sunday, May 29, 7pm-11 (Tina Solo) - Roadhouse - 6900 E. Cave Creek Rd. , Cave Creek, AZ 85331   (480) 488-3300

Tuesday, May 31, 7pm-10 (Open Mic Host) - Kimmyz Greenway - 5930 W Greenway Rd., Glendale, AZ 85306   (602) 938-9330

June

Wednesday, June 1, 7pm-10 (Tina Solo) - Kimmyz Greenway - 5930 W Greenway Rd., Glendale, AZ 85306   (602) 938-9330

 

Friday, June 3, 4pm-8 (Tina Solo) - We Ko Pa Casino, Poolside 10438 Wekopa Way, Scottsdale, AZ 85264  (480) 789-5300

Sunday, June 5, 7pm-11 (Tina Solo) - Roadhouse - 6900 E. Cave Creek Rd. , Cave Creek, AZ 85331   (480) 488-3300

Tuesday, June 7, 7pm-10 (Open Mic Host) - Kimmyz Greenway - 5930 W Greenway Rd., Glendale, AZ 85306   (602) 938-9330

Friday, June 10, 6pm-9 (Tina Solo) - Dillon's Zoo 16335 W Northern Ave, Litchfield Park, AZ 85340  (623) 535-4249

 

Saturday, June 11, 12:30pm-3:30 (Duo) - Bourbon Jack's - 11 W Boston St Suite 1, Chandler, AZ 85225  (480) 664-1738

Tuesday, June 14, 7pm-10 (Open Mic Host) - Kimmyz Greenway - 5930 W Greenway Rd., Glendale, AZ 85306   (602) 938-9330

Saturday, June 18, 7:30pm-11 (BAND) - Bourbon Jack's - 11 W Boston St Suite 1, Chandler, AZ 85225  (480) 664-1738

Tuesday, June 21, 7pm-10 (Open Mic Host) - Kimmyz Greenway - 5930 W Greenway Rd., Glendale, AZ 85306   (602) 938-9330

Friday, June 25, 4pm-8 (Tina and Bob) - We Ko Pa Casino, Poolside 10438 Wekopa Way, Scottsdale, AZ 85264  (480) 789-5300

Tuesday, June 28, 7pm-10 (Open Mic Host) - Kimmyz Greenway - 5930 W Greenway Rd., Glendale, AZ 85306   (602) 938-9330

July

Friday, July 1, 6pm-10 (Band) - Borracho Saloon - 60 Pinewood Blvd, Munds Park, AZ 86017    (602) 920-7045

Saturday, July 2, 6pm-10 (Band) - Pinewood Country Club - 395 Pinewood Blvd, Munds Park, AZ 86017   (928) 286-1110

Friday, July 8, 5pm-7 (Tina Solo) - Lyfe Coffee Roasters - 116 E Lakeside Ave, Coeur d'Alene, ID 83814   (208) 771-7311

Saturday, July 9, 2pm-4  (Tina & Gigi) - Wallace Blues Festival @ "The Beer Garden"- Wallace, ID

Sunday, July 10, 8am-11 (Tina & Gigi) - Wallace Blues Festival "Blues Breakfast" @ The Elks Lodge- Wallace, ID

Thursday, July 14, 7:00pm-10 (Tina Solo) - Shades of Brew - 4743 Lancaster Dr NE, Salem, OR 97305   (503) 385-8439

Friday, July 15, 7:00pm-10 (Tina Solo) - Shades of Brew - 4743 Lancaster Dr NE, Salem, OR 97305   (503) 385-8439

Thursday, July 28, 6:00pm-9 (Tina Solo) - Blu Pig BBQ and Blues Joint - 811 S Main St, Moab, UT 84532  (435) 259-3333

Friday, July 29, 6:00pm-9 (Tina Solo) - Blu Pig BBQ and Blues Joint - 811 S Main St, Moab, UT 84532  (435) 259-3333

August

Tuesday, Aug 2, 7pm-10 (Open Mic Host) - Kimmyz Greenway - 5930 W Greenway Rd., Glendale, AZ 85306   (602) 938-9330

 

Wednesday, Aug 3, 7pm-10 (Tina Solo) - Kimmyz Greenway - 5930 W Greenway Rd., Glendale, AZ 85306   (602) 938-9330

Friday, Aug 5, 7pm-11 (BAND) - J & T's Copper Penny - 10765 W Peoria Ave, Sun City, AZ 85351  (623) 875-6672

Sunday, Aug 7, 2pm-6 (Tina Solo) - Roadhouse - 6900 E. Cave Creek Rd. , Cave Creek, AZ 85331   (480) 488-3300

Tuesday, Aug 9, 7pm-10 (Open Mic Host) - Kimmyz Greenway - 5930 W Greenway Rd., Glendale, AZ 85306   (602) 938-9330

Friday, Aug 12, 6pm-9 (Tina Solo) - Dillon's Zoo 16335 W Northern Ave, Litchfield Park, AZ 85340  (623) 535-4249

Saturday, Aug 13, 12:30pm-3:30 (Tina and Bob) - Bourbon Jack's - 11 W Boston St Suite 1, Chandler, AZ 85225  (480) 664-1738

Sunday, Aug 14, 7pm-11 (Tina Solo) - Roadhouse - 6900 E. Cave Creek Rd. , Cave Creek, AZ 85331   (480) 488-3300

Tuesday, Aug 16, 7pm-10 (Open Mic Host) - Kimmyz Greenway - 5930 W Greenway Rd., Glendale, AZ 85306   (602) 938-9330

Sunday, Aug 21, 2pm-6 (Tina Solo) - Roadhouse - 6900 E. Cave Creek Rd. , Cave Creek, AZ 85331   (480) 488-3300

Tuesday, Aug 23, 7pm-10 (Open Mic Host) - Kimmyz Greenway - 5930 W Greenway Rd., Glendale, AZ 85306   (602) 938-9330

Friday, Aug 26, 8pm-12 (BAND) - We Ko Pa Casino, Poolside 10438 Wekopa Way, Scottsdale, AZ 85264  (480) 789-5300

Saturday, Aug 27, 7:30pm-11 (BAND) - Bourbon Jack's - 11 W Boston St Suite 1, Chandler, AZ 85225  (480) 664-1738

Sunday, Aug 28, 7pm-11 (Tina Solo) - Roadhouse - 6900 E. Cave Creek Rd. , Cave Creek, AZ 85331   (480) 488-3300

Tuesday, Aug 30, 7pm-10 (Open Mic Host) - Kimmyz Greenway - 5930 W Greenway Rd., Glendale, AZ 85306   (602) 938-9330

September

Friday, Sept 2, 4pm-8 (Tina Solo) - We Ko Pa Casino, Poolside 10438 Wekopa Way, Scottsdale, AZ 85264  (480) 789-5300

Sunday, Sept 4, 2pm-6 (Tina Solo) - Roadhouse - 6900 E. Cave Creek Rd. , Cave Creek, AZ 85331   (480) 488-3300

 

Tuesday, Sept 6, 7pm-10 (Open Mic Host) - Kimmyz Greenway - 5930 W Greenway Rd., Glendale, AZ 85306   (602) 938-9330

 

Wednesday, Sept 7, 7pm-10 (Tina Solo) - Kimmyz Greenway - 5930 W Greenway Rd., Glendale, AZ 85306   (602) 938-9330

Friday, Sept 9, 6pm-9 (Tina Solo) - Dillon's Zoo 16335 W Northern Ave, Litchfield Park, AZ 85340  (623) 535-4249

Saturday, Sept 10, 12:30pm-3:30 (Tina & Bob) - Bourbon Jack's - 11 W Boston St Suite 1, Chandler, AZ 85225  (480) 664-1738

Sunday, Sept 11, 7pm-11 (Tina Solo) - Roadhouse - 6900 E. Cave Creek Rd. , Cave Creek, AZ 85331   (480) 488-3300

Tuesday, Sept 13, 7pm-10 (Open Mic Host) - Kimmyz Greenway - 5930 W Greenway Rd., Glendale, AZ 85306   (602) 938-9330

Friday, Sept 16, 6pm-10 (Band) - Borracho Saloon - 60 Pinewood Blvd, Munds Park, AZ 86017    (602) 920-7045

Sunday, Sept 18, 2pm-6 (Tina Solo) - Roadhouse - 6900 E. Cave Creek Rd. , Cave Creek, AZ 85331   (480) 488-3300

Tuesday, Sept 20, 7pm-10 (Open Mic Host) - Kimmyz Greenway - 5930 W Greenway Rd., Glendale, AZ 85306   (602) 938-9330

Saturday, Sept 24, 7:30pm-11 (BAND) - Bourbon Jack's - 11 W Boston St Suite 1, Chandler, AZ 85225  (480) 664-1738

Sunday, Sept 25, 7pm-11 (Tina Solo) - Roadhouse - 6900 E. Cave Creek Rd. , Cave Creek, AZ 85331   (480) 488-3300

Tuesday, Sept 27, 7pm-10 (Open Mic Host) - Kimmyz Greenway - 5930 W Greenway Rd., Glendale, AZ 85306   (602) 938-9330

October

Sunday, Oct 2, 2pm-6 (Tina Solo) - Roadhouse - 6900 E. Cave Creek Rd. , Cave Creek, AZ 85331   (480) 488-3300

 

Tuesday, Oct 4, 7pm-10 (Open Mic Host) - Kimmyz Greenway - 5930 W Greenway Rd., Glendale, AZ 85306   (602) 938-9330

 

Wednesday, Oct 5, 7pm-10 (Tina Solo) - Kimmyz Greenway - 5930 W Greenway Rd., Glendale, AZ 85306   (602) 938-9330

Saturday, Oct 8, 12:30pm-3:30 (Duo) - Bourbon Jack's - 11 W Boston St Suite 1, Chandler, AZ 85225  (480) 664-1738

Sunday, Oct 9, 7pm-11 (Tina Solo) - Roadhouse - 6900 E. Cave Creek Rd. , Cave Creek, AZ 85331   (480) 488-3300

Tuesday, Oct 11, 7pm-10 (Open Mic Host) - Kimmyz Greenway - 5930 W Greenway Rd., Glendale, AZ 85306   (602) 938-9330

Friday, Oct 14, 6pm-9 (Tina Solo) - Dillon's Zoo 16335 W Northern Ave, Litchfield Park, AZ 85340  (623) 535-4249

Saturday, Oct 15, 7:30pm-11 (BAND) - Bourbon Jack's - 11 W Boston St Suite 1, Chandler, AZ 85225  (480) 664-1738

Sunday, Oct 16, 2pm-6 (Tina Solo) - Roadhouse - 6900 E. Cave Creek Rd. , Cave Creek, AZ 85331   (480) 488-3300

Tuesday, Oct 18, 7pm-10 (Open Mic Host) - Kimmyz Greenway - 5930 W Greenway Rd., Glendale, AZ 85306   (602) 938-9330

Sunday, Oct 23, 7pm-11 (Tina Solo) - Roadhouse - 6900 E. Cave Creek Rd. , Cave Creek, AZ 85331   (480) 488-3300

Tuesday, Oct 25, 7pm-10 (Open Mic Host) - Kimmyz Greenway - 5930 W Greenway Rd., Glendale, AZ 85306   (602) 938-9330

Sunday, Oct 30, 2pm-6 (Tina Solo) - Roadhouse - 6900 E. Cave Creek Rd. , Cave Creek, AZ 85331   (480) 488-3300

November

Tuesday, Nov 1, 7pm-10 (Open Mic Host) - Kimmyz Greenway - 5930 W Greenway Rd., Glendale, AZ 85306   (602) 938-9330

 

Wednesday, Nov 2, 7pm-10 (Tina Solo) - Kimmyz Greenway - 5930 W Greenway Rd., Glendale, AZ 85306   (602) 938-9330

Sunday, Nov 6, 2pm-6 (Tina Solo) - Roadhouse - 6900 E. Cave Creek Rd. , Cave Creek, AZ 85331   (480) 488-3300

Tuesday, Nov 8, 7pm-10 (Open Mic Host) - Kimmyz Greenway - 5930 W Greenway Rd., Glendale, AZ 85306   (602) 938-9330

Friday, Nov 11, 6pm-9 (Tina Solo) - Dillon's Zoo 16335 W Northern Ave, Litchfield Park, AZ 85340  (623) 535-4249

 

Saturday, Nov 12, 12:30pm-3:30 (Duo) - Bourbon Jack's - 11 W Boston St Suite 1, Chandler, AZ 85225  (480) 664-1738

Sunday, Nov 13, 7pm-11 (Tina Solo) - Roadhouse - 6900 E. Cave Creek Rd. , Cave Creek, AZ 85331   (480) 488-3300

Tuesday, Nov 15, 7pm-10 (Open Mic Host) - Kimmyz Greenway - 5930 W Greenway Rd., Glendale, AZ 85306   (602) 938-9330

Sunday, Nov 20, 2pm-6 (Tina Solo) - Roadhouse - 6900 E. Cave Creek Rd. , Cave Creek, AZ 85331   (480) 488-3300

Tuesday, Nov 22, 7pm-10 (Open Mic Host) - Kimmyz Greenway - 5930 W Greenway Rd., Glendale, AZ 85306   (602) 938-9330

Saturday, Nov 26, 7:30pm-11 (BAND) - Bourbon Jack's - 11 W Boston St Suite 1, Chandler, AZ 85225  (480) 664-1738

Sunday, Nov 27, 7pm-11 (Tina Solo) - Roadhouse - 6900 E. Cave Creek Rd. , Cave Creek, AZ 85331   (480) 488-3300

Tuesday, Nov 29, 7pm-10 (Open Mic Host) - Kimmyz Greenway - 5930 W Greenway Rd., Glendale, AZ 85306   (602) 938-9330

December

Tuesday, Dec 6, 7pm-10 (Open Mic Host) - Kimmyz Greenway - 5930 W Greenway Rd., Glendale, AZ 85306   (602) 938-9330

 

Wednesday, Dec 7, 7pm-10 (Tina Solo) - Kimmyz Greenway - 5930 W Greenway Rd., Glendale, AZ 85306   (602) 938-9330

Friday, Dec 9, 6pm-9 (Tina Solo) - Dillon's Zoo 16335 W Northern Ave, Litchfield Park, AZ 85340  (623) 535-4249

Saturday, Dec 10, 12:30pm-3:30 (Duo) - Bourbon Jack's - 11 W Boston St Suite 1, Chandler, AZ 85225  (480) 664-1738

Tuesday, Dec 13, 7pm-10 (Open Mic Host) - Kimmyz Greenway - 5930 W Greenway Rd., Glendale, AZ 85306   (602) 938-9330

Friday, Dec 16, 7:30pm-11 (BAND) - Bourbon Jack's - 11 W Boston St Suite 1, Chandler, AZ 85225  (480) 664-1738

Tuesday, Dec 20, 7pm-10 (Open Mic Host) - Kimmyz Greenway - 5930 W Greenway Rd., Glendale, AZ 85306   (602) 938-9330

Tuesday, Dec 27, 7pm-10 (Open Mic Host) - Kimmyz Greenway - 5930 W Greenway Rd., Glendale, AZ 85306   (602) 938-9330