Tina Bailey Calendar

2020

JUNE

Wednesday, June 10, 7pm-10 (Tina Solo) - Kimmyz Greenway - 5930 W Greenway Rd, Glendale, AZ 85306   (602) 938-9330

Thursday,  June 11, 8pm-11 (AZ Blues Project)Harold's Corral - 6895 E Cave Creek Rd, Cave Creek, AZ 85331 (480) 488-1906

Thursday,  June 18, 8pm-11 (AZ Blues Project)Harold's Corral - 6895 E Cave Creek Rd, Cave Creek, AZ 85331 (480) 488-1906

Thursday,  June 25, 8pm-11 (AZ Blues Project)Harold's Corral - 6895 E Cave Creek Rd, Cave Creek, AZ 85331 (480) 488-1906

JULY

Thursday,  July 2, 8pm-11 (AZ Blues Project)Harold's Corral - 6895 E Cave Creek Rd, Cave Creek, AZ 85331 (480) 488-1906

Friday, July 3 , 9pm-1 (SOLO) - Hooper's -  5114 W Northern Ave, Glendale, AZ 85301   (623) 931-2311

Thursday, July 9,  11:30AM-1:30PM - Out To LunchGreat Northern Amphitheater - Helena , MT 59601 406.457.5542

Thursday, July 9,  5pm-8 - Ten Mile Creek Brewery48 N Last Chance Gulch, Helena, MT 59601 (406) 502-1382

Friday, July 10, Time TBA - Blackboard Marketplace - 600 Cedar Street, Wallace, ID

Saturday, July 11, Time TBA - Blackboard Marketplace - 600 Cedar Street, Wallace, ID

Wednesday, July 15, 7pm-10 - Camp Tuffit - 48629 Camp Tuffit Rd, Proctor, MT 59929

Saturday, July 18,  7pm-10 - Del's Bar 100 Somer's Road, Somers, MT  59932  (406) 857-3351

Tuesday, July 21,  5pm-8 - Broadwater Hot Springs, Poolside4920 W, US-12, Helena, MT 59601  (406) 443-5777

Saturday, July 25,  5pm-8 - The Dam Bar 8030 Canyon Ferry Rd, Helena, MT 59602  (406) 475-3899

Sunday, July 26,  2pm-6 - Lakeside on Hauser 5295 York Rd, Helena, MT 59602  (406) 227-6076

Tuesday, Aug 11,  5pm-8 - Broadwater Hot Springs, Poolside 4920 W, US-12, Helena, MT 59601  (406) 443-5777

  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean
  • w-youtube