top of page

Tina Bailey Calendar

MARCH

Tues Mar 26,  Sign up at 6pm....Music from 7pm-10 (Open Mic Host) - Kimmyz Greenway - 5930 W Greenway Rd., Glendale, AZ   (602) 938-9330

Thurs, Mar 28, 6:30pm-9:30 (AZ Blues Project) - Harold's Corral - 6895 N. Cave Creek Road, Cave Creek,  AZ   (480) 488-1906

Fri, Mar 29, 8pm-12  (Band) - Hooper's -  5114 W Northern Ave, Glendale, AZ 85301     (623) 931-2311

Saturday, Mar 30,  6pm-9:30  (Tina  & Bob) - Hole in the Wall @ The Hilton -  7677 N 16th St #4434, Phoenix, AZ 85020   (602) 870-1977

Sunday, Mar 31,  4pm (Tina solo; all original) - Foley Ranch -  21001 N Tatum Blvd #93, Phoenix, AZ  480-597-6478

APRIL

 

Tues Apr 2,  Sign up at 6pm....Music from 7pm-10 (Open Mic Host) - Kimmyz Greenway - 5930 W Greenway Rd., Glendale, AZ   (602) 938-9330

Wed, Apr 3,  7pm-10 (Tina Solo) - Kimmyz Greenway - 5930 W Greenway Rd., Glendale, AZ 85306   (602) 938-9330

Friday, Apr 5,  6pm-9:30  (Tina  & Bob) - Hole in the Wall BBQ Joint @ The Hilton -  7677 N 16th St #4434, Phoenix, AZ 85020   (602) 870-1977

Sat, Apr 6, 6pm-9 (Tina Solo) - Kiki Rae's - 6219  N. Cave Creek Road, Cave Creek,  AZ    (480) 914-2990

Tues Apr 9,  Sign up at 6pm....Music from 7pm-10 (Open Mic Host) - Kimmyz Greenway - 5930 W Greenway Rd., Glendale, AZ   (602) 938-9330

Wed, Apr 10,  6:30pm-9:30 (Tina Solo) Azool -  3134 W. Carefree Hwy, Phoenix, AZ  85086   (623) 582-5177

Tues Apr 16,  Sign up at 6pm....Music from 7pm-10 (Open Mic Host) - Kimmyz Greenway - 5930 W Greenway Rd., Glendale, AZ   (602) 938-9330

Fri, Apr 19,  6pm-9 (Tina Solo) - Phoenix Elks Lodge 335- 14424 N 32nd St, Phoenix, AZ, United States, Arizona   (602) 482-2335

Sat, Apr 20, 6pm-9 (Tina Solo) - Terroir Wine Pub - 7001 N Scottsdale Rd, Scottsdale, AZ 85253  (480) 922-3470

Tues Apr 23,  Sign up at 6pm....Music from 7pm-10 (Open Mic Host) - Kimmyz Greenway - 5930 W Greenway Rd., Glendale, AZ   (602) 938-9330

Thurs, Apr  25, 6:30pm-9:30 (AZ Blues Project) - Harold's Corral - 6895 N. Cave Creek Road, Cave Creek,  AZ   (480) 488-1906

Sat, Apr 27, 5pm-8 (BAND - The Cover Ups) - Stone and Barrel -  24218 S Oakwood Blvd  Sun Lakes, AZ   (480) 317-3605

 

Sun, Apr 28,  4pm (Tina solo; Songwriters round) - Foley Ranch -  21001 N Tatum Blvd #93, Phoenix, AZ  480-597-6478

Mon, Apr29, 3pm-6  (Band) - Val Vista Village RV Resort - 233 North Val Vista Drive, Mesa, AZ 85213 -  480-832-2547

Tues Apr 30,  Sign up at 6pm....Music from 7pm-10 (Open Mic Host) - Kimmyz Greenway - 5930 W Greenway Rd., Glendale, AZ   (602) 938-9330

 

MAY

Wed, May 1,  7pm-10 (Tina Solo) - Kimmyz Greenway - 5930 W Greenway Rd., Glendale, AZ 85306   (602) 938-9330

Thur, May 2,  5pm-8 (Tina Solo) - Terroir Wine Pub - 7001 N Scottsdale Rd, Scottsdale, AZ 85253  (480) 922-3470

Fri, May 3,  6pm-9:30  (Tina  & Bob) - Hole in the Wall BBQ Joint @ The Hilton -  7677 N 16th St #4434, Phoenix, AZ 85020   (602) 870-1977

Sun, May 5,  4pm (Summer of Love) - Rhythm Room -  1019 E Indian School Rd, Phoenix, AZ 85014    (602) 612-4981 

Tues May 7,  Sign up at 6pm....Music from 7pm-10 (Open Mic Host) - Kimmyz Greenway - 5930 W Greenway Rd., Glendale, AZ   (602) 938-9330

Wed, May 8,  6:30pm-9:30 (Tina Solo) Azool -  3134 W. Carefree Hwy, Phoenix, AZ  85086   (623) 582-5177

Fri, May 10,  4pm (Summer of Love) - Friendship Village -  2645 E Southern Ave, Tempe, AZ 85282  (480) 831-5000 

Sat,, May 11, 6pm-9 (Tina Solo) - Dillon's Wildlife World Zoo -  16335 W Northern Ave, Litchfield Park, AZ 85340  (623) 535-4249

Sun, May 12,  4pm-7 (Tina Solo) - 007 Pub -  4330 W Union Hills Dr #001, Glendale, AZ 85308   (623) 580-4007 

Tues May 14,  Sign up at 6pm....Music from 7pm-10 (Open Mic Host) - Kimmyz Greenway - 5930 W Greenway Rd., Glendale, AZ   (602) 938-9330

Thur, May 16,  5pm-8 (Tina Solo) - Terroir Wine Pub - 7001 N Scottsdale Rd, Scottsdale, AZ 85253  (480) 922-3470

Fri, May 17, 7pm-11 (Band) - The Monestary 4810 E McKellips Rd, Mesa, AZ 85215  (480) 474-4477

May 18 - June 12...SOUTHERN TOUR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Tues May 21, 8pm-11 (Solo)  - The Broken Spoke 3101 SW 6th Ave, Amarillo, TX   (806) 373-9149 

Fri May 24, 6pm-9 (Solo)  - Undercliff Grill and Bar 6385 Old HWY 71, Joplin, MO 64804    (417) 629-2869

Sat, May 25, 6pm-9 (Solo)  - Turtleheads Raw Bar - 4218 S Main St, Joplin, MO 64804    (417) 782-4323 

Sat, June 1, 6pm-9 (Solo)  - Toast Cocktail and Piano Bar - 205 East Troy Street, Tupelo, Mississippi 38804  -  (662) 584-2950 

Sun, June 2,  10am (Solo)  - Bluesberry Cafe - 235 Yazoo Ave, Clarksdale, MS 38614   (662) 627-7008

Stay tuned for more southern dates

 

 

Fri, June 14, 8pm-12  (BAND) - Sage & Sand -  13831 W Glendale Ave, Glendale, AZ 85307  (623) 935-5810

Tues, June 18,  Sign up at 6pm....Music from 7pm-10 (Open Mic Host) - Kimmyz Greenway - 5930 W Greenway Rd., Glendale, AZ   (602) 938-9330

Fri, June 21,  6pm-9 (Tina Solo) - Terroir Wine Pub - 7001 N Scottsdale Rd, Scottsdale, AZ 85253  (480) 922-3470

Tues, June 25,  Sign up at 6pm....Music from 7pm-10 (Open Mic Host) - Kimmyz Greenway - 5930 W Greenway Rd., Glendale, AZ   (602) 938-9330

Fri,, June 28, 6pm-9 (Tina Solo) - Dillon's Wildlife World Zoo -  16335 W Northern Ave, Litchfield Park, AZ 85340  (623) 535-4249

Sat, June 29, 5pm-8 (BAND - The Cover Ups) - Stone and Barrel -  24218 S Oakwood Blvd  Sun Lakes, AZ   (480) 317-3605

Sun, June 30,  3pm-6 (Tina Solo) Azool -  3134 W. Carefree Hwy, Phoenix, AZ  85086   (623) 582-5177

JULY

Tues, July 2,  Sign up at 6pm....Music from 7pm-10 (Open Mic Host) - Kimmyz Greenway - 5930 W Greenway Rd., Glendale, AZ   (602) 938-9330

Wed, July 3,  7pm-10 (Tina Solo) - Kimmyz Greenway - 5930 W Greenway Rd., Glendale, AZ 85306   (602) 938-9330

Fri, July 5,  6pm-9 (Tina Solo) - Terroir Wine Pub - 7001 N Scottsdale Rd, Scottsdale, AZ 85253  (480) 922-3470

Sat, July 6,  6pm-10 (Groove Merchants) - Private Event - Gold Canyon, AZ

Tues, July 9,  Sign up at 6pm....Music from 7pm-10 (Open Mic Host) - Kimmyz Greenway - 5930 W Greenway Rd., Glendale, AZ   (602) 938-9330

Tues, July 16,  Sign up at 6pm....Music from 7pm-10 (Open Mic Host) - Kimmyz Greenway - 5930 W Greenway Rd., Glendale, AZ   (602) 938-9330

Fri, July 19,  6pm-9 (Tina Solo) - Terroir Wine Pub - 7001 N Scottsdale Rd, Scottsdale, AZ 85253  (480) 922-3470

Tues, July 23,  Sign up at 6pm....Music from 7pm-10 (Open Mic Host) - Kimmyz Greenway - 5930 W Greenway Rd., Glendale, AZ   (602) 938-9330

Tues, July 30,  Sign up at 6pm....Music from 7pm-10 (Open Mic Host) - Kimmyz Greenway - 5930 W Greenway Rd., Glendale, AZ   (602) 938-9330

AUGUST

Tues, Aug 6,  Sign up at 6pm....Music from 7pm-10 (Open Mic Host) - Kimmyz Greenway - 5930 W Greenway Rd., Glendale, AZ   (602) 938-9330

Wed, Aug 7,  7pm-10 (Tina Solo) - Kimmyz Greenway - 5930 W Greenway Rd., Glendale, AZ 85306   (602) 938-9330

Tues, Aug 13,  Sign up at 6pm....Music from 7pm-10 (Open Mic Host) - Kimmyz Greenway - 5930 W Greenway Rd., Glendale, AZ   (602) 938-9330

Fri, Aug 16, 8pm-12  (Band) - The Monestary 4810 E McKellips Rd, Mesa, AZ 85215  (480) 474-4477

Tues, Aug 20,  Sign up at 6pm....Music from 7pm-10 (Open Mic Host) - Kimmyz Greenway - 5930 W Greenway Rd., Glendale, AZ   (602) 938-9330

Tues, Aug 27,  Sign up at 6pm....Music from 7pm-10 (Open Mic Host) - Kimmyz Greenway - 5930 W Greenway Rd., Glendale, AZ   (602) 938-9330

 

SEPTEMBER

Tues, Sept 3,  Sign up at 6pm....Music from 7pm-10 (Open Mic Host) - Kimmyz Greenway - 5930 W Greenway Rd., Glendale, AZ   (602) 938-9330

Wed, Sept 4,  7pm-10 (Tina Solo) - Kimmyz Greenway - 5930 W Greenway Rd., Glendale, AZ 85306   (602) 938-9330

Tues, Sept 10,  Sign up at 6pm....Music from 7pm-10 (Open Mic Host) - Kimmyz Greenway - 5930 W Greenway Rd., Glendale, AZ   (602) 938-9330

Tues, Sept 17,  Sign up at 6pm....Music from 7pm-10 (Open Mic Host) - Kimmyz Greenway - 5930 W Greenway Rd., Glendale, AZ   (602) 938-9330

Tues, Sept 24,  Sign up at 6pm....Music from 7pm-10 (Open Mic Host) - Kimmyz Greenway - 5930 W Greenway Rd., Glendale, AZ   (602) 938-9330

OCTOBER

Tues, Oct 1,  Sign up at 6pm....Music from 7pm-10 (Open Mic Host) - Kimmyz Greenway - 5930 W Greenway Rd., Glendale, AZ   (602) 938-9330

Wed, Oct 2,  7pm-10 (Tina Solo) - Kimmyz Greenway - 5930 W Greenway Rd., Glendale, AZ 85306   (602) 938-9330

Tues, Oct 8,  Sign up at 6pm....Music from 7pm-10 (Open Mic Host) - Kimmyz Greenway - 5930 W Greenway Rd., Glendale, AZ   (602) 938-9330

Tues, Oct 15,  Sign up at 6pm....Music from 7pm-10 (Open Mic Host) - Kimmyz Greenway - 5930 W Greenway Rd., Glendale, AZ   (602) 938-9330

Tues, Oct 22,  Sign up at 6pm....Music from 7pm-10 (Open Mic Host) - Kimmyz Greenway - 5930 W Greenway Rd., Glendale, AZ   (602) 938-9330

Tues, Oct 29,  Sign up at 6pm....Music from 7pm-10 (Open Mic Host) - Kimmyz Greenway - 5930 W Greenway Rd., Glendale, AZ   (602) 938-9330

NOVEMBER

Tues, Nov 5,  Sign up at 6pm....Music from 7pm-10 (Open Mic Host) - Kimmyz Greenway - 5930 W Greenway Rd., Glendale, AZ   (602) 938-9330

Wed, Nov 6,  7pm-10 (Tina Solo) - Kimmyz Greenway - 5930 W Greenway Rd., Glendale, AZ 85306   (602) 938-9330

Tues, Nov 12,  Sign up at 6pm....Music from 7pm-10 (Open Mic Host) - Kimmyz Greenway - 5930 W Greenway Rd., Glendale, AZ   (602) 938-9330

Tues, Nov 19,  Sign up at 6pm....Music from 7pm-10 (Open Mic Host) - Kimmyz Greenway - 5930 W Greenway Rd., Glendale, AZ   (602) 938-9330

Tues, Nov 26,  Sign up at 6pm....Music from 7pm-10 (Open Mic Host) - Kimmyz Greenway - 5930 W Greenway Rd., Glendale, AZ   (602) 938-9330

DECEMBER

Tues, Dec 3,  Sign up at 6pm....Music from 7pm-10 (Open Mic Host) - Kimmyz Greenway - 5930 W Greenway Rd., Glendale, AZ   (602) 938-9330

Wed, Dec 4,  7pm-10 (Tina Solo) - Kimmyz Greenway - 5930 W Greenway Rd., Glendale, AZ 85306   (602) 938-9330

Mon, Dec 9, 4pm-7  (Band) - Val Vista Village RV Resort - 233 North Val Vista Drive, Mesa, AZ 85213 -  480-832-2547

Tues, Dec 10,  Sign up at 6pm....Music from 7pm-10 (Open Mic Host) - Kimmyz Greenway - 5930 W Greenway Rd., Glendale, AZ   (602) 938-9330

Tues, Dec 17,  Sign up at 6pm....Music from 7pm-10 (Open Mic Host) - Kimmyz Greenway - 5930 W Greenway Rd., Glendale, AZ   (602) 938-9330

Tues, Dec 24,  Sign up at 6pm....Music from 7pm-10 (Open Mic Host) - Kimmyz Greenway - 5930 W Greenway Rd., Glendale, AZ   (602) 938-9330

Fri, Dec 27, 8pm-12  (BAND) - Sage & Sand -  13831 W Glendale Ave, Glendale, AZ 85307  (623) 935-5810

Tues, Dec 31,  Sign up at 6pm....Music from 7pm-10 (Open Mic Host) - Kimmyz Greenway - 5930 W Greenway Rd., Glendale, AZ   (602) 938-9330

2025

JANUARY

Wed, Jan 15, 3pm-6  (Band) - Val Vista Village RV Resort - 233 North Val Vista Drive, Mesa, AZ 85213 -  480-832-2547

FEBRUARY

Wed, Feb 26, 3pm-6  (Band) - Val Vista Village RV Resort - 233 North Val Vista Drive, Mesa, AZ 85213 -  480-832-2547

MARCH

Thurs,  Mar 20, 4pm-7  (Band) - Val Vista Village RV Resort - 233 North Val Vista Drive, Mesa, AZ 85213 -  480-832-2547

 

bottom of page